Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during July 2022)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Carly	Cole	Senior	Ebbw Vale RC	Parc Bryn Bach Running Club	East Wales	20/07/2022
Oscar	Denton	U20	Newport Harriers	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	28/07/2022
Maxim	Hobbs	Senior	Crickhowell Running Club	Griffithstown Harriers	East Wales	01/08/2022
Craig	Hopkins	Senior	Torfaen Runners	Caerleon RC	East Wales	31/07/2022
Paige	Hughes	U17	Newport Harriers	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	27/07/2022
Callum	Roberts	U13	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Cwmbran Harriers	East Wales	01/08/2022
Damian	Waite	Senior	Caldicot Running Club	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	20/07/2022
Cathryn	Wood	Senior	Eryri Harriers	Prestatyn RC	North Wales	29/07/2022
Holly	Worth	U13	Menai Track and Field	Eryri Harriers	North Wales	20/07/2022
Ruth	Cann	Senior	Penarth & Dinas Runners	Cardiff Harlequins RC	South Wales	31/07/2022
Scott	Gray	Senior	Bridgend AC	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	11/07/2022
Scarlett	Hodges	U13	Bridgend AC	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	28/07/2022
Leighton	Phillips	Senior	Blaenau Gwent Athletics	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	15/07/2022
Gareth	Redding	Senior	Brackla Harriers	Pegasus Running Club	South Wales	03/07/2022
Lisa	Ryan	Senior	Pencoed Panthers	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	13/07/2022
Helen	Sharpe	Senior	Cardiff Athletics	Penarth & Dinas Runners	South Wales	29/07/2022
Elizabeth	Sim	Senior	Brackla Harriers	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	26/07/2022
Jamie	Verran	Senior	Cardiff Athletics	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	05/07/2022
Adam	Whittaker	Senior	White Rock Runners	CDF Runners	South Wales	01/08/2022
Kirsty	Crane	Senior	Newport Harriers	Neath Harriers	West Wales	29/07/2022
Kelly	Griffiths	Senior	Clwb Rhedeg Pontardawe RC	Celtic Tri	West Wales	25/07/2022
Michael	Halsall	Senior	Llanelli AC	Amman Valley Harriers	West Wales	15/07/2022
Ffion	Williams-Evans	U11	Swansea Harriers	Llanelli AC	West Wales	20/07/2022